Posted by: kimwebdale | September 5, 2012

Holiday Hangover

Happy Belated Labor Day! I hope everyone had a nice relaxing holiday and enjoyed some grilling and some adult beverages! Now that I got over the holiday hump its time to start planning how I am going to get to this 13.1 miles. While I was at the gym this morning it was apparent that this is going to be no walk in the park. I struggled to get through a mile!

I would like to ask my fellow bloggers for some suggestions:

1. Does anyone recommend a training schedule?

2. When do you prefer to workout or train? Morning/Evening?

Talk to you soon! And Happy Running……


Responses

  1. Hal Higdon has a nifty training schedule you may want to look at! http://www.halhigdon.com/training/51131/Half-Marathon-Novice-1-Training-Program


Leave a comment

Categories